174 S Kam Hwy Wahiawa, HI 96786  Local: (808) 621-8464
Customer Reviews
JUDY'S FLOWERS INC.
Local Wahiawa, HI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (138 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery was as promised. Thanks for calling me and working with me!
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

The floral arrangement turned out beautifully. My friend sent me a photo of the arrangement after it was delivered.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thanks for making changes to my order and allowed for delivery on the day I needed. I heard from the recipient that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

beautiful
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Judy's Flowers delivered the birthday flowers the day before my friend's birthday, just the way I requested which is always a positive.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Fast, Efficient and reliable service! I can't tell you how much you brightened my 93 year old friend's day! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy to order and local to my delivery area. Beautiful arrangement - thanks so much!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

I loved the arrangement that was sent to me. They were beautiful. Mahalo!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

This flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! It was full and luscious and the guy who brought it was very nice. I hope to use y'all again! Great service!!!
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was absolutely beautiful! The professional & courteous staff was outstanding Thank you
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful display, the recipient was super pleased to receive such beautiful roses.
Date: Dec 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The recipient of the flowers was pleased with the arrangement and said it was beautiful and arrived before Christmas.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

I like the call I received because I was not home, although I’m sure my husband wanted it to be a complete surprise, I was still surprised by the call and a week later, they’re still going strong! The gentleman who delivered was very caring and professional, he explained everything. Thank you.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Amazing local florist took great care in my order. The flowers lasted much longer than expected and the delivery was on time and professional highly reccommend
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Outstanding service; called to make sure the recipient was available and was able to deliver to another address because of this. Will definitely use their services again!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

they ran out of Gladiolas and did call to let me know.. they sent beautiful snapdragons instead. My friend said they were very beautiful. I've also ordered yellow tulips once and couldn't stop staring they were so pretty ! thanks
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great product, really easy service.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Good service, on time!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered an arrangement for a friend whose father passed away. Judy's Flowers called me long distance to say they didn't have the same flowers as advertised online and ask what I would prefer in lieu. When I called back to confirm, Judy's Flowers had already delivered a beautiful arrangement to my friend's home as requested. Easy to order and efficient customer service.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flower were fresh & beautifully arranged. Due to the florist's Valentine orders, they contacted me regarding style & size of the vase; also a concern delivery time & date of delivery. My sister loved her flowers & so surprised! Will order again from this floral shop again!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

I received two floral arrangements from Judy's in the past few weeks. Both were beautifully and artistically designed.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Will do business again! No hassle, no questions. Just the way I like it...
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Definitely would order from Judy's again. Great customer service!!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was a little disappointed, it was a beautiful arrangement but nothing like the Merry Little Christmas arrangement pictured.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellet service, fast and friendly
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great service and a call to ensure address
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful, fresh flowers that bloomed wonderfully!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I would definitely shop here again.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

They where beautiful flowers so pretty and smelled good too. So beautiful
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

I called Judy's 4 different times before ordering. With living state side it was hard for me to surprise our daughter for her 30th birthday. The gentleman that does the deliveries actually was the one that answered the phone all 4 times and remembered. He went above and beyond w/pretending to be the UPS man so our daughter wouldn't figure anything out. I will definitely be back to order again! Plus, the bouquet was beautiful with all sorts of purple/lavender & white flowers (purple is our daughters favorite). Thanks again Judy's!!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

I appreciated the phone message that alerted me to,where the flowers were left because I wasn't at home at the time of delivery. The flowers were lovely, Mahalos.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and my friend said they were beautiful - bright and cheery. All good. Thank You.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Absolutely beautiful job. I ordered flowers for my daughter-in-law to thank her for my beautiful new grandson. The flowers were gorgeous and very fresh. They lasted over two weeks. I will definitely use Judy's Flowers again as long as my son and his family are living there.
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellent service. Beautiful product. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much. Aloha!!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We are always pleased to use Judy's Flowers as they were the ones we used for our wedding 35 years ago and every time we wanted to send something special home to our family/relatives or even for hospital and bereavement! Their Ohana service with the Aloha spirit delivers fresh and beautiful flowers and lovely fruit basket arrangements that everyone receiving it truly enjoys and appreciates!!! Mahalo nui loa from the Nakamori family!
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

They did a great JOB! I ordered from the mainland and flowers were delivered the day of! Great work! Thank you
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service! Same delivery. My mother-in-law loved the flowers and said they were a "beautiful surprise"!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service! Super fast! Thanks!
Date: Jan 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Placed my order thru Judy's Flowers website, very easy to use. The only thing I would like to see changed is some kind of confirmation on delivery status. Other than that great service and will use again.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

It was a good shopping experience. Please unsubscribe me from your email list. Thank you.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Judy's flowers are great! They made the online flowers look amazing for my daughters birthday. Even made an early delivery to her school - she's a teacher and I wanted to get them to her class first thing. I've ordered from them for 7 years - love Judy's!
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

We love ordering flowers from you! You do an awesome job!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Jul 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement you sent to my daughter was beautiful!
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful arrangement. Friendly staff, flowers were delivered earlier than expected, which, for me, was a good thing.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Good customer service - they called to make sure I was okay with the delivery date. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much for your quick service and the beautiful flower arrangement, my sister in law loved it. MAHALO!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I used Judy's Flowers, Inc. to send a plant to my daughter-in-law to cheer her during recovery. The plant I chose was not available that day, but the shop contacted me and offered to send a flowering orchid plant instead. No florist has ever contacted me about a replacement before. Both my dil and I were thrilled with the replacement. Thank you, thank you, thank you! So happy that there are businesses who care about their customers.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

I was very pleased with the service provided and especially pleased with the beautiful floral arrangement.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was such a pleasure doing business with Judy's Flowers. They were unable to fulfill my original order, but were considerate enough to contact and notify me about a substitution. I was not able to see the arrangement being that I live in Virginia and the funeral was in Hawaii. However, my relatives thought the flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you, Grant, for a job well done.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

You do a great job, why fix something that is not broken. Aloha from Florida. PS. I used to live in Wahiawa for several years. I also attended school there in my younger years. great job.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

As always, throughout the years, the services was exceptional. Mahalo!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

It wasnt quite like the picture that made us decide on them....but you came through with even better than expected. You made our daughter very very happy! Thank you so much! We will be using you again very soon. Rhonda Vandermeer
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Friendly service excellent floral center piece, delivery time was exactly as requested, would definitely order from Judy's Flowers again. Would recommend Judy's to all my friends and family. F. Chinen Mililani, Hawaii
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Mahalo for the beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Dear Judy's Flowers, I want to write the greatest thank you note ever ... I want you to post it on your website, something that will really convey the depths of my gratitude ... something more special than any other person has written .... I'm a Soldier and I happened to be deployed to Afghanistan right now. I wanted to send my wife Liza flowers and I decided to go with your shop. Many people have asked about the flowers after seeing them on Facebook and Instagram and I can't tell them enough about how great the service was. I've given your shop info to many of my fellow Soldiers. So this is a very sincere Thank You!! How am I doing so far? The flowers I ordered for my wife were perfect. If I were a millionaire, I would pay you ten times what I did ... your service is worth much more than anything I could have afforded. My wife Liza tells me the flowers were the most beautiful that I have ever sent . They weren't the exact package I ordered... but somehow you read my mind. The flowers were loved by everyone ... so much that my wife couldn't stop raving about them. More than the flowers, your team deserves kudos for making this Soldier happy and bringing happiness to the love of my life. I truly hope when I return to Schofield I can swing by and personally Thank you. I will definitely be getting all future flower orders from your shop. Thank you so much for everything, Truly. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! If you ever need a reference .... clearly I am your guy ... you made my wife the happiest girl in the world.
Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

This is the second bouquet I have ordered through Judy's and again the service and quality have been stellar. My mother sent me a photo of the arrangement and I was a little surprised that it did not have a more seasonal (fall) color scheme as I had expected (there were more pinks than oranges.) However, it was lovely nonetheless. Thank you!
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Always beautiful
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

The flowers are absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

My aunt said the flowers came and looked nice.
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

My daughter was very pleased when she receive the birthday flowers.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My good friend was pleasantly surprised by your beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My good friend was pleasantly surprised by your beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers on display always look enticing. My order has alwasy been delivered on time.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

You always deliver the most beautiful arrangements and I love that you offer gift baskets like the junk food one, for younger group. It puts a smile on their faces. I can always count on Judy's. You have been kind to my family. Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

My mother in law was very happy on the flowers that were delivered to her home. Granted it was not what the picture looked like at all. But, I'm glad she was happy.
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

easy to use website, flowers were delivered on time
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Reliable Service
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Flowers were fresh and stayed fresh for several days. Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

beautiful, fresh arrangement, looks great as of day 3. Thank you and Merry Christmas.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Judy's was wonderful! The cornucopia that we ordered for T
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It was easy to order. The flowers were delivered without any issues, on time. ANd they were just how they looked on the website. THank you!
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

I have used them twice on short notice to deliver to Wheeler. Great quick service!
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! The flowers were delivered on time and I was told that the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Hassle free, this is the second time I have used Judy's flower to order for my family in Hawaii from Australia and find them very efficient and friendly. I will be ordering from them in the future. AAA+++ Highly Recommended
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for your service so far away!
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service awesome, and my Dad got his fathers day gift on time as promised.....Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Judy's always does such a wonderful job taking care of my family by providing them with beautiful flower arrangements, to junk food baskets! I can always count on their excellent service and quality.
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

I was very pleased with your prompt and accomodating service, and will recommend your business to others.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Absolutely wonderful, she enjoyed them very much!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

This was an easy transaction and the recipient was very satisfied.
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

website was very easy to use, will definitely use again!
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Your flowers have always been fresh and lasted several weeks and receivers as well am for me, I have been very happy and will continue to do business with you. Thnak you very much. edna
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Mahalo Judy for always making my request delivered the right day on a very special woman I adored for years...I saw the flowers on skype; They were amazing! My spouse love it. Keep up the good work Judy. I appreciate the details. Mario
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement. She sent me a photo of the flowers after they bloomed.
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

The only reason why Ii did not give it a 5 is because it was a slight mistake but after talking with them they did a excellent job an was very professional an very nice. My deployed husband loved what he sent me when he seen them on Skype! Thank you
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Love Judy's Flowers
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

My wife was very happy. The flowers were beautiful and lasted longer than expected. Judy's Flowers delivered as promised after FTD screwed up three days in a row.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Judy;s was and still is the BEST !!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you thank you thank you!!! My son-in-law and daughter are stationed in Hawaii. They were trying to come home for a visit but leave had to be postponed. In order to get something to them in time for Christmas, we were surely pressed for time! You got our gift basket there by Christmas Eve and it was an absolute hit!
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Your arrangements are always beautiful. The flowers still look great after 5 days!
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you to Grant and his staff. They are always friendly and helpful. Flowers are always delivered on time with a smile. Friends and family have always commented on the flowers....freshness and beauty. I could order online but I phone...getting a touch of aloha from my hometown.
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

If beauty is in the 'eye of the beholder', customer satisfaction is in the eye of the recipient. The flower arrangement was greatly admired and deemed 'wonderful'. Enough said! Well done Judy.
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have not lived in Hawaii for over 10 years so I was so happy to find that I could order from Judy's online. The arrangement I ordered was not avalible however, they quickly contacted me an offered a different arrangement which I was told was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have ordered flowers from Judy's for years by phone, and I am thrilled I can now order online! THe flower arrangement that arrived for Ma in Wahiawa for Mother's Day were gorgeous!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

the Mother's Day bouquet was beautiful, thanks for making my day special.
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was extremly pleased with my purchase, the arrangement was beautiful. There were no problems. I would definetly order from this website again.
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful arrangement. Persistent (in a good way) delivery!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can't truly tell you what the delivery was like but my aunt truly enjoyed the arrangement. She received an arrangement from others who also ordered through your shop.
Date: Nov 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

Superb. High quality flowers professionally prepared and arranged. Still looking great 4 days after deliver, and probably will for days to come. Highly recommend Judy's Flowers.
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

Same day delivery of a beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers. Will definitely get my business again. Thanks!
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for taking this former Wahiawa girl's order. My girlfriend raved about the plant and how beautiful it was. Mahalo.
Date: Jul 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Daughter loved the flowers. She also loves your store with the black lab that greets your clients. K Bell
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was told the arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was extremely pleased with customer service they were accomodating in every way and the flowers were beautifully done. The people at Judys flowers even arranged a Sunday delivery so my daughter would have her bouquet on her birthday. Thanks again
Date: Apr 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom loved the flower arrangement she received from Judy's. I'll definitely order again.
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

I appreciated the call prior to delivery to confirm my address and your flexibility in delivering to my office since I would not be home during the time of delivery.
Date: Mar 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Daughter and granddaugters just loved the flowers. I will use Judy's again for my family in Hawaii.
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was disappointed when I found out that you did not have my original arrangement order due to holiday requests. Although I did cancel and recalled to have flowers sent, I am pleased to let you know that you did not let down. Everyone that saw the flowers complimented highly and were envious. I appreciate you attention to providing quality and thank you again for the efforts and concern for my order and the timely manner in which it was delivered. Happiest and Prosperous New Year! Sincerely, Debra Bachiller
Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

The shopping expersenci was very enjoyable. Everyone was very helpful and what I am told the flowers I ordered were beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Wahiawa, HI
See Delivery Areas